By popular demand, you can chat LIVE with 3 marketing experts. Get your video + marketing questions answered!

We're back for a Q&A Session!

Only 1,000 spots available!

Encore!

FREE LIVE Q&A webinar on Saturday, February 9th at...

Feb

9

  • 12pm Pacific
  • 1pm Mountain
  • 2pm Central
  • 3pm Eastern
 
Claim My Spot Now
 

"2013 is the YEAR OF THE VIDEO," says Mari Smith!
On January 24th, Mari lead a wildly popular free LIVE webinar with 8,500 registrants around the world. Guest experts, Emmy award winning director David Gumpel and his wife, branding expert Catherine Hedden shared tons of great video content. But, we had limited time for Q&A... 
SO, back by popular demand, come join us for a no-holds-barred session of video production and video marketing Q&A!

NEWSFLASH! We're giving away a prize every 15 minutes -- come join us live! 

LIVE Q&A session! Come ask your video questions...

  • 1

    You'll see all three of us LIVE on camera and will have the opportunity to ask us any questions you wish!

     
  • 2

    VIDEO EQUIPMENT: lighting, audio, cameras and more. From inexpensive to higher end, which is best for your needs? 
    Learn Ninja shortcuts from David Gumpel, our Emmy award winning director

     
  • 3

    VIDEO STYLES - what your audience wants to know from you. How to create a month's worth of content in one afternoon. 

     
  • 4

    MONETIZE YOUR VIDEOS - How to ensure your videos actually generate revenue. How to tie your video content into your overall social media marketing strategy.

     

How Do I Register?

Simply click the button below

arrowClaim My Spot Now